Lover Pretend Eiichirou Asagi Walkthrough

Official Website: Japanese | English

Where to Buy: Nintendo eShop

  • Eiichirou’s route unlocks after clearing the Happy Ends of the other 4 players.
  • There are three endings: Happy End, Normal End, and Bad End.
  • The final CG for Eiichirou can be collected by reading through Eiichirou’s Feelings in Back Stage after clearing his Happy End.
  • After unlocking every CG, a special reward CG unlocks.
Continue reading “Lover Pretend Eiichirou Asagi Walkthrough”