Lover Pretend Riku Nishijima Walkthrough

Official Website: Japanese | English

Where to Buy: Nintendo eShop

  • Kazuma, Yukito, Harumi, and Riku are playable at the start. Eiichirou unlocks after you finish the Happy Ends of the other 4 routes.
  • Besides the one locked route, there is no recommended order, so play however you like.
    • Each route has six endings: (1) Happy End, (1) Good End, and (4) Bad Ends.
  • Individual route branch off starts in Episode 04
  • The final CG for Riku can be collected by reading through Riku’s Feelings in Back Stage after clearing his Happy End.
  • Perfect clearing the Pretend Time mini game earns more Affection than regular Choices.
Continue reading “Lover Pretend Riku Nishijima Walkthrough”