Variable Barricade Nayuta Yagami Walkthrough

Official Website: Aksys Games
Game Link: Nintendo eShop 

General Tips:

  • All routes are available at the start of the game.
  • There are 4 types of endings: Marry End, Love End, Bad End, and Another End
    • The Marry End is technically a Common Route End.
  • To unlock all of Nayuta’s CGs you must play the True End and Nayuta’s After Story, and RABI – Sleeping Face
  • Recommended Play Order: Common Route ➤ Nayuta Yagami ➤ Taiga Isurugi ➤ Shion Mayuzumi ➤ Ichiya Mitsumori ➤ True End
Continue reading “Variable Barricade Nayuta Yagami Walkthrough”